Return to site

October 1: Be What Love Is

Pre-order on Amazon

2nd Novel in Love Overseas Series Will Be Released October 1

I’m excited to announce the release date for Be What Love Is, the second novel in the Love Overseas Series and a finalist for the 2018 Stiletto Contest and 2018 Molly Contest. On October 1, travel across the Atlantic with Cara Montgomery when she inherits an English estate with a devilishly handsome Brit named Reid Lewis. Read the blurb and explore their world.

All Posts

Almost done…

We just sent you an email. Please click the link in the email to confirm your subscription!